Hello, our Sr. postulant would like to say a few words to you:

It is now 3 months since I ‘Entered’, time has gone by so fast. In everything I participate in, whether the office, private prayer, singing God’s praises, worship and Holy Mass, recreation and even meal times the joy of each sister, speaks loudly in my heart.
Am I really here? Yes, I am and it is wonderful. I thank and praise God for the grace he has poured into my life.

‘Open your heart and be blessed by this beautiful community, It might feel like home and like me, never want to leave’

Can I also just remind you that the come and see weekend is 4 weeks or so away – I’m not putting a timetable on the blog at the moment but those who are attend PLEASE ARRIVE FOR ABOUT 4pm or slightly earlier so to settle in before VESPERS!

Thank you and see you soon

